Bravely Default, Chrono Trigger music and more confirmed for oveaseas Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call By Erren Van Duine on December 22, 2014 at 10:43 AM

Square Enix will be bringing previously Japan-only cross-over DLC to Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call in the Americas, they’ve announced today. This update, due out on December 24th and titled “Second Performance,” includes a new batch of fan-favorites including music from Chrono Trigger, Bravely Default, Secret of Mana and more.

Priced at $.99 each, the following tracks will become widely available:

Battle Music Sequence (BMS)

  • “He of the Name” (Bravely Default)
  • “Evil Wings” (Bravely Default)
  • “The Serpent That Devours the Horizon” (Bravely Default)
  • “Ultima” (FINAL FANTASY XIV)
  • “Hard to Miss” (FINAL FANTASY XIV)
  • “Ardent Rhythm” (Romancing SaGa ® : Minstrel Song)
  • “Battle #4” (SaGa Frontier)
  • “Meridian Dance” (Secret of Mana)
  • “Chrono Trigger” (CHRONO TRIGGER)

Field Music Sequence (FMS)

  • “Horizon of Light and Shadow” (Bravely Default)
  • “Title Screen” (Romancing SaGa 2)

Additionally, a new set of add-on tracks will be arriving on January 8, 2015.