Quantcast
Final Fantasy XV Active Time Report to take place on November 10 By Wazi the pa on November 7, 2016 at 4:50 AM

With only a couple of weeks left until the game’s inevitable release, Square Enix has decided to host yet another Active Time Report for Final Fantasy XV.

Titled ‘Paris Games Week Report +’, the Japanese based livestream will go live on November 10 at 17:00 JST (12:00 AM PT / 3:00 AM ET) and will feature recaps of the announcements and other updates made at Paris Games Week back in October. In addition to this, the Active Time Report will also include “plenty of new information and significant announcements.”

Final Fantasy XV is due to release worldwide on November 29 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Advertisement
  • Adam Hedquist

    Hm, naysu.

  • stevenm281

    I’m still waiting for them to release the TGS trailer with the English voice cast, which so far is only available with the Japanese and French voice cast.

    I think we’re in dire need of an english ATR, they’ve been focused on Japanese for a while now.

  • Squall

    Significant announcements… Thanks square, got me even more hyped again!

  • Tom

    Which one is that?

  • Almost time now. Few more weeks. Then its time to go all out.

  • Emorelle

    I would like more info on the pro 1080 p version and if it will even happen.

  • Crysus Bu

    This coincides with the Ps4 pro release, which should mean possible new information regarding the Pro version??!! Please

  • stevenm281

    the latest TGS trailer

  • Yuntu

    i feel like we have seen almost nothing outside of the starting zone

    i mean hell Duscae looks completly different compared to the demo

  • Hasuki

    More like ”significant spoilers.”

  • Keirii

    can’t wait

  • highsky00

    Do a media black out for FFXV ,ez.

  • •december

    It’s hard

  • Ryu

    I feel turn on right now, hehehehe.

  • Squall

    Actually I will going to miss these ATR’s, the suspense of what will be announced.