Quantcast
Dissidia Final Fantasy NT broadcast set to reveal new character on September 24 By Raptorchan on September 19, 2019 at 3:23 PM

The next DLC character to join the Dissidia Final Fantasy NT roster is set to be revealed during a live broadcast on September 24, announced Square Enix. Additional information will also be shared on the broadcast according to the Youtube description, giving viewers the latest updates regarding the game. The event will feature show host Masao Koori, game producer Ichiro Hazama, director Takeo Kujiraoka and special guest Kasumi Ashizawa, a Dissidia Final Fantasy player affiliated with G-STAR Gaming.

The stream will be hosted on both Youtube and Niconico, and is scheduled to begin at 20:00 JST. (4:00am PDT, 7:00am EST) You can set a reminder on the Youtube video below.

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT is available now on PlayStation 4 and PC(Steam).

Source: Gematsu

Advertisement