Microsoft adds 10 Final Fantasy titles to Xbox Game Pass; coming 2020 By Wazi the pa on November 14, 2019 at 6:03 PM

Coming out of Microsoft’s X019 event in London, Square Enix has announced that a swathe of mainline Final Fantasy titles is coming to the Xbox Game Pass in 2020.

When available, XGP subscribers can access the games either on an Xbox One system or PC.

Here’s the full list:

  • Final Fantasy VII
  • Final Fantasy VIII Remastered
  • Final Fantasy IX
  • Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remastered
  • Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age
  • Final Fantasy XIII
  • Final Fantasy XIII-2
  • Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
  • Final Fantasy XV

In case you missed it, Square Enix also announced that all Kingdom Hearts titles will be coming to Xbox One next year. Check here to learn more.